Your basket is empty

We ship worldwide. The postage rates for your order are displayed before payment, which is processed using Paypal. You can pay using your Paypal account or any of the following cards:

Pay pal credit cards

Join our mailing list
Linval Thompson Six Babylon

Linval Thompson
Six Babylon


His tough third LP, recorded with the Revolutionaries at Channel One, at the end of the 70s; mixed by Scientist at Tubbys and Douglas Levy at Bullwackies.

  • Six Babylon
  • / Don't Give Up
  • / School Girl
  • / Jah Jah Dreader Than Dread
  • / Give Thanks And Praise
  • / Mr Bossman
  • / Be Careful My Brother
  • / Children Must Be Fed
  • / Africa We Want To Go
  • / No Confusion, No Tribal War