Your basket is empty

We ship worldwide. The postage rates for your order are displayed before payment, which is processed using Paypal. You can pay using your Paypal account or any of the following cards:

Pay pal credit cards

Join our mailing list
Bobby Bland Two Steps From The Blues

Bobby Bland
Two Steps From The Blues


The 1960 review of his previous few years' work, including monumental, smash-hit classics like Cry Cry Cry and I Pity The Fool. Immaculate electric blues and southern soul, simultaneously.

  • Two Steps From The Blues
  • / Cry Cry Cry
  • / I'm Not Ashamed
  • / Don't Cry No More
  • / Lead Me On
  • / I Pity the Fool
  • / I've Just Got to Forget You
  • / Little Boy Blue
  • / St. James Infirmary
  • / I'll Take Care of You
  • / I Don't Want No Woman
  • / I've Been Wrong So Long