Your basket is empty

We ship worldwide. The postage rates for your order are displayed before payment, which is processed using Paypal. You can pay using your Paypal account or any of the following cards:

Pay pal credit cards

Join our mailing list
Mitty Collier Shades Of A Genius

Mitty Collier
Shades Of A Genius


Twenty-two tracks of wonderful, tough, gospelised sixties soul, revelling in slower tempos, including I Had A Talk With My Man Last Night.

  • I Had A Talk With My Man Last Night
  • / Little Miss Loneliness
  • / I Gotta Get Away from It All
  • / My Babe
  • / Let's Get Together
  • / Would You Have Listened
  • / Let Them Talk
  • / So Little Time
  • / It Looks Like Rain
  • / I've Got Love
  • / That's What A Man Is For
  • / I'm Your Part Time Love
  • / Pain
  • / Don't You Forget It
  • / One More Time
  • / I Dedicate My Whole Life To You
  • / Don't Let Her Take My Baby
  • / Free Girl In The Morning
  • / Hallelujah (I Love Him So)
  • / Drown in My Own Tears
  • / No Faith No Love
  • / Ain't That Love