Your basket is empty

We ship worldwide. The postage rates for your order are displayed before payment, which is processed using Paypal. You can pay using your Paypal account or any of the following cards:

Pay pal credit cards

Join our mailing list
Michael Hurley Ida Con Snock

Michael Hurley
Ida Con Snock


Recording aged sixty-seven in 2009, mostly folk songs and his own songbook, in a small-group setting.

  • It Must Be Gelatine
  • / Wildegeeses
  • / Hog Of The Foresaken
  • / I Stole The Right To Live
  • / Valley Of Tears
  • / Going Steady
  • / Hoot Owls
  • / The Time Is Right
  • / I Can't Help Myself
  • / Loch Lomond, Molly Malone
  • / Ragg Mopp
  • / Any Ninny Any