Your basket is empty

We ship worldwide. The postage rates for your order are displayed before payment, which is processed using Paypal. You can pay using your Paypal account or any of the following cards:

Pay pal credit cards

Join our mailing list
Hank Williams Sings

Hank Williams


One of a group of five LPs offering a complete chronological retrospective of this twentieth-century genius, from his breakthrough in 1946, till his death five years later, at 29.

  • I'm Sorry For You My Friend
  • / Honky Tonk Blues
  • / Let's Turn Back The Years
  • / Window Shopping
  • / Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  • / Settin' The Woods On Fire
  • / I'll Never Get Out Of This World Alive
  • / You Win Again
  • / I Won't Be Home No More
  • / Be Careful Of Stones That You Throw
  • / Please Make Up Your Mind
  • / I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You
  • / Your Cheatin' Heart
  • / Kaw-Liga
  • / Take These Chains From My Heart