Your basket is empty

We ship worldwide. The postage rates for your order are displayed before payment, which is processed using Paypal. You can pay using your Paypal account or any of the following cards:

Pay pal credit cards

Join our mailing list
Chris Clark Soul Sounds

Chris Clark
Soul Sounds


  • I Want To Go Back There Again
  • / Love's Gone Bad
  • / Born To Love You Baby
  • / If You Should Walk Away
  • / Whisper You Love Me Boy
  • / Got To Get You Into My Life
  • / Day By Day Or Never
  • / From Head To Toe
  • / Do Right Baby Do Right
  • / Until You Love Someone
  • / Put Yourself In My Place
  • / Sweeter As The Days Go By
  • / Do Right Baby Do Right (Alternate Stereo Mix)