Your basket is empty

We ship worldwide. The postage rates for your order are displayed before payment, which is processed using Paypal. You can pay using your Paypal account or any of the following cards:

Pay pal credit cards

Join our mailing list
The Music Company Rubber Soul Jazz

The Music Company
Rubber Soul Jazz


  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • / I've Just Seen A Face
  • / You Won't See Me
  • / Think For Yourself
  • / The Word
  • / Michelle
  • / It's Only Love
  • / Girl
  • / I'm Looking Through You
  • / In My Life
  • / Wait
  • / Run For Your Life