Your basket is empty

We ship worldwide. The postage rates for your order are displayed before payment, which is processed using Paypal. You can pay using your Paypal account or any of the following cards:

Pay pal credit cards

Join our mailing list
Jeffrey And Jack Lewis City And Eastern Songs

Jeffrey And Jack Lewis
City And Eastern Songs


Jeff teams up with brother Jack for arguably his finest album yet - from ramshackle punky garage to the more familiar acoustic strum as Lewis's fabulous gift for flowing, inspirational lyrics never fails to delight. From songs about gig posters to art shops, relationships, singing trees and an unforgetable tale of an imagined encounter with Will Oldham. One of America's finest contemporary songwriters.

  • Posters
  • / Don't Be Upset
  • / Williamsburg Will Oldham Horror
  • / Something Good
  • / The Singing Tree
  • / Anxiety Attack
  • / Time Machine
  • / Art Land
  • / New Old Friends
  • / They Always Knew
  • / Had It All