Your basket is empty

We ship worldwide. The postage rates for your order are displayed before payment, which is processed using Paypal. You can pay using your Paypal account or any of the following cards:

Pay pal credit cards

Join our mailing list
Peter Brotzmann Fuck De Boere

Peter Brotzmann
Fuck De Boere


Peter Brotzmann, Willem Breuker, Gerd Dudek and Evan Parker (saxes), Fred Van Hove (piano), Peter Kowald and Buschi Niebergall (basses), Han Bennink and Svan-Ake Johansson (drums), Paul Rutherford, Buschi Niebergall, Willem Van Manen and Malcolm Griffiths (trombones), Derek Bailey (guitar).

  • Fuck De Boere
  • / Machine Gun