Your basket is empty

We ship worldwide. The postage rates for your order are displayed before payment, which is processed using Paypal. You can pay using your Paypal account or any of the following cards:

Pay pal credit cards

Join our mailing list
Sly And The Family Stone Small Talk

Sly And The Family Stone
Small Talk


The last five tracks listed here are CD-only supplements.

  • Small Talk
  • / Say You Will
  • / Mother Beautiful
  • / Time For Livin'
  • / Can't Strain My Brain
  • / Loose Booty
  • / Holdin' On
  • / Wishful Thinkin'
  • / Better Thee Than Me
  • / Livin' While I'm Livin'
  • / This Is Love
  • / Crossword Puzzle (early version, previously unreleased)
  • / Time For Livin' (alternate version, previously unreleased)
  • / Loose Booty (alternate version, previously unreleased)
  • / Positive (previously unreleased instrumental)