Your basket is empty

We ship worldwide. The postage rates for your order are displayed before payment, which is processed using Paypal. You can pay using your Paypal account or any of the following cards:

Pay pal credit cards

Join our mailing list
Basil Kirchin Particles

Basil Kirchin


Bumptious jazz grooves and robust, cheerful experimentalism to do with making music out of everyday speech. His last recordings, before his death in 2005.

  • Bye Bye 1940
  • / Concept Suite with The Astonals (Secret Conversation Between Instruments)
  • / Tzuris Oy Vey
  • / Amundo
  • / The Dice Is Cast
  • / We Dont Care
  • / Rise And Revolt
  • / E+Me