Your basket is empty

We ship worldwide. The postage rates for your order are displayed before payment, which is processed using Paypal. You can pay using your Paypal account or any of the following cards:

Pay pal credit cards

Join our mailing list
Michael Garrick Black Marigolds

Michael Garrick
Black Marigolds


'... reworks Duke Ellington’s approach into a personal vision comprising poetry, religious music and unusual instrumentation… a superb album of unorthodox jazz originals.' The Guardian

Michael Garrick (piano, harpsichord, celeste); Ian Carr (trumpet, flügelhorn); Joe Harriott (alto sax); Don Rendell (tenor and soprano sax); Tony Coe (tenor sax); Dave Green (bass); Trevor Tomkins (drums); Colin Barnes (drums).

  • Webster’s Mood
  • / Jazz For Five
  • / Good Times
  • / Spiders
  • / Ursula
  • / A Jazz Nativity
  • / Black Marigolds
  • / What Are Little Girls?
  • / Carolling