Your basket is empty

We ship worldwide. The postage rates for your order are displayed before payment, which is processed using Paypal. You can pay using your Paypal account or any of the following cards:

Pay pal credit cards

Join our mailing list
Michael Garrick Home Stretch Blues

Michael Garrick
Home Stretch Blues


Norma Winstone (vocals); Michael Garrick (piano, harpsichord); Trevor Tomkins (drums); Dave Green (bass); Art Themen (soprano and tenor sax, clarinet); Henry Lowther (trumpet, flugelhorn, violin); Don Rendell (tenor sax). Recorded in 1972.

  • Home Stretch Blues
  • / Sweet And Low
  • / Epiphany
  • / Fire Opal
  • / Retribution
  • / Wishbone
  • / Blue Poppies
  • / Limbo Child