Your basket is empty

We ship worldwide. The postage rates for your order are displayed before payment, which is processed using Paypal. You can pay using your Paypal account or any of the following cards:

Pay pal credit cards

Join our mailing list
Sun Ra My Brother The Wind: Volume 2

Sun Ra
My Brother The Wind: Volume 2


NYC 1969/70. A mixture of out band tracks featuring fine vocals by June Tyson, and Sun Ra's inimitable solo Moog synthesizer.

  • Otherness Blue
  • / Somebody Else's World
  • / Pleasant Twilight
  • / Walking On The Moon
  • / Somewhere Else
  • / Contrast
  • / The Wind Speaks
  • / Sun Thoughts
  • / Journey To The Stars
  • / World Of The Myth I
  • / The Design - Cosmos II