Your basket is empty


We ship worldwide. The postage rates for your order are displayed before payment, which is processed using Paypal. You can pay using your Paypal account or any of the following cards:

Pay pal credit cards

Join our mailing list


Shai The Place Where You Belong (Roxy Dub)
Nineties house remixes of r and b, including a Todd Terry: soulful and refreshing.



Shangaan Electro New Wave Dance Music From South Africa
An astounding compilation of the breakneck Shangaan dance output of the Nozinja studio in Soweto, recorded between 2006 and 2009.




Sally Shapiro Disco Romance
Italo disco-pop from Sweden, doing it with nasty synths for fans of Lindstrom, Metro Area and co.




Charanjit Singh Ten Ragas To A Disco Beat
Astounding 1982 attempt to feed ancient raga forms to the synths (and temperament) which would define Acid, the Roland TB-303 and TR-808. Pulsating, minimal grooves, a living Indian antecedent of House.





Soundhack, Soundstream Sound Sampler Vol. 1.5
The lethal, furiously ecstatic Soundhack remix of Auto Repeat. Text-book disco-house murder.



Lem Springsteen Tones
Grooving, oiled, sexually charged house music from 1994, more cut-to-the-chase than his Mood II Swing stuff. Twin desiring-machines originally out on Empire State, dusted down by Dope Jams.




Stereociti Kawasaki
Ace deep, dubwise house.