Your basket is empty

We ship worldwide. The postage rates for your order are displayed before payment, which is processed using Paypal. You can pay using your Paypal account or any of the following cards:

Pay pal credit cards

Join our mailing list

Oliver Nelson The Blues And The Abstract Truth
Oliver Nelson (alto sax, tenor sax), Freddie Hubbard (trumpet), Eric Dolphy (alto sax, flute), Paul Chambers (bass), Roy Haynes (drums), George Barrow (baritone sax), Bill Evans (piano).

Sun Ra Space Is the Place
Featuring the must-have, 21 minute version of the title track recorded in 1972: this one should be right in the middle of your Ra collection.

Max Roach Percussion Bitter Sweet
With Abbey Lincoln, Eric Dolphy, Julian Priester, Booker Little, Mal Waldron, Clifford Jordan, Art Davis, Patato and Totico.